Advisory & Restructuring


Our Advisory & Restructuring team focuses on providing unparalleled support and commitment to struggling businesses and individuals


Our team of restructuring, recovery and insolvency professional are dedicated to helping individuals, businesses, creditors and financial institutions. We advise clients throughout the UK and Republic of Ireland across a wide range of sectors.

We tailor our approach to each client’s situation to find the best solution for all stakeholders by providing commercial, practical and responsive client-focused advice in a efficient and effective manner.

We believe in working closely with our clients, building positive relationships that reflect within their businesses

We are dedicated to delivering the highest level of service across a range of restructuring specialisms:

Turnaround Options Advice and Business Restructuring

Accelerated M&A

Debt and Refinancing Advice

 

Corporate Simplification

Strategic Analysis of operational and financial performance

Independent Business Reviews

 

Turnaround Options Advice and Business Restructuring

We have a proven track record in helping businesses address the commercial, operational and financial challenges that hinder corporate performance

Corporate Simplification

Streamlining of a company’s structure and operations in many instances delivers significant long term cost efficiencies

Accelerated M&A

Where confidentiality and speed are of utmost importance, an accelerated M&A process can be advantageous to ensure maximum value is protected for all stakeholders

Strategic Analysis of operational and financial performance

We maintain a fundamental focus on maximising returns to all stakeholders, and where possible, preserving businesses and employment

Debt and Refinancing Advice

HNH offers a bespoke service to our clients which removes the administrative workload of managing the insolvency documentation you receive. We help recover outstanding debts owed to you by insolvent individuals and companies

Independent Business Reviews

We have extensive experience in drawing out the critical elements necessary for making important strategic decisions

Our Business Advisory specialists

James Neill

Director - Head of BAS

07794 444115

James@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

John Donaldson

Associate Director

07980 817711

john@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Cathy McLean

Associate Director

02890316937

Cathy@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Rory Moynagh

Associate Director

07794444110

Rory@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Jamie Callaghan

Assistant Manager

02890316939

Jamie@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Thomas Horner

Assistant Manager

028 9031 6938

Thomash@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Killian Kieran

Senior Associate

Killian@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff

Thomas Gallen

Business Restructuring Executive

02890 316938

thomas@hnhgroup.co.uk

read more staff